Radio E Kids: 4 Music DVD

Quick Overview

Radio E Kids: 4 is an inspirational, original album that features songs from the Elevate Kids series Allaso Ranch all the way to the Altitude series. These music videos include motions and lyrics so your kids can sing along!

These 16 Music Videos include:

  • Glow
  • Everlasting
  • Now & Forever
  • Psalm 23
  • Everywhere
  • Great Big God
  • Only Jesus
  • Hosanna
  • Take Control
  • All My Life
  • Gone
  • All Things
  • Step Right Up
  • Place 4 U
  • Do It All Over Again
  • What It's Like

    Click the song above to purchase the individual music video as a digital download.

  • Radio E Kids: 4 Music DVD $12.99
    Radio E Kids: 4 Music DVD